The patient receives a messages in which he/she can either confirm or decline the proposed teleconsultation. If applicable, another invitee (staff member) will receive a notification as well. You won't receive a notification since you made the teleconsultation. However, you can review your planned consultation at Teleconsultations in the menu bar or you could see this at Teleconsultations
in the extra menu bar of the patient's profile.