The screen automatically assigns you (who creates the teleconsultation) as the first invitee. You have the option to select a second invitee. To make a call for someone else, you could change the first invitee (yourself). A list of available names (staff members) will appear if you click on the box.
Note: only staff members that have access to the patient's department can be invited.